Death by Sexy 2021

Passing by Sexy is the second collection by the American stone gathering Eagles of Death Metal. It was reputed to be delivered in summer 2005 however was pushed back to April 11, 2006.

The collection front of Death by Sexy has components like the fronts of The Rolling Stones’ 1971 collection Sticky Fingers, Mötley Crüe’s 1981 collection Too Fast For Love, and Loverboy’s 1981 collection Get Lucky. The track “Don’t Speak (I Came to Make a Bang!)” was highlighted in a 2008 Nike business coordinated by Guy Ritchie, which incorporated any semblance of Zlatan Ibrahimović, Cristiano Ronaldo, Cesc Fàbregas, and Ronaldinho and is additionally included in the 2006 computer game Need for Speed: Carbon

Substance  sexy-cherry

1 Critical gathering

2 Track posting

3 Credits

4 Charts

5 External connections

6 References

Basic gathering

Along these lines to its archetype, Death by Sexy got generally certain surveys, procuring a rating of 72 out of 100 on Metacritic.[7] Uncut and Allmusic both gave the collection four stars out of five, with the last calling it “altogether terrible fun”. Drifter concurred, expressing that at the collection’s high focuses “the hot impetus could illuminate a bar, or a strip club” however surrendered that the band’s presentation was “somewhat hookier”.[8] Some commentators weren’t so energetic, with The Guardian comparing the band “to how Electric Six would sound on the off chance that they were drinking lukewarm water rather than vodka” and giving the collection two stars.[9]

Track posting

All tracks by Jesse Hughes and Josh Homme

No. Title Length

1. “I Want You So Hard (Boy’s Bad News)” 2:21

2. “I Got a Feelin (Just Nineteen)” 3:30

3. “Cherry Cola” 3:17

4. “I Like to Move in the Night” 3:59

5. “Solid Gold” 4:20

6. “Don’t Speak (I Came to Make a BANG!)” 2:47

7. “Keep Your Head Up” 2:27

8. “The Ballad of Queen Bee and Baby Duck” 1:59

9. “Poor Doggie” 3:16

10. “Chase the Devil” 3:02

11. “Eagles Goth” 1:59

12. “Shasta Beast” 2:26

13. “Bag O’ Miracles” 2:19

The European rendition contains 15 tracks:

Track 14 has a term of 4 seconds, comprises of a trumpet and a voice saying “Reward track for Europe”, the introduction to…


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *